Display Image

Hali at Home

Choosing the perfect rug is an important decision, which is why we provide a stress-free & obligation-free service allowing you to try rugs in your space before buying them. It's our way of ensuring you feel confident and completely satisfied with your selection. Explore some of our recent happy customers' choices for inspiration.

Display Image

Reviews


"Beautiful quality rugs at great prices. The staff were really helpful too and able to hold our purchase until we were ready to pick it up."

Adelaide L'Estrange

2023-12-01Google Reviews

"We had been looking for a rug for some time when stumbled upon Hali Rugs on Whitehorse Road. Excellent range, reasonable prices and great service and patience from Tom. We finally bought our rug!"

Andrew Domasevicius

2023-12-01Google Reviews

"Love my Ajmer rug! Soft and luscious. Hali is a business that understands quality and service. All commitments lived up to in a seamless and professional manner. Couldn’t be happier from Rebecca in sales to Fernando in delivery-shining stars."

Angela Killingsworth

2024-06-24Google Reviews

efrosini pizzi

2024-07-07Google Reviews

"... Roberto could not have been more helpful from start to finish. Sasha and Clem, who delivered and put down our new rug, were friendly, efficient and super careful moving and replacing furniture to position a very big rug. All this brilliant service was at a reasonable price. I'd recommend Hali Rugs to anyone."

Pauline Pollock

2024-02-24Google Reviews

"Haleem provided us with exceptional service and loved the quality of the rugs. 100% recommend"

Bathol Rajabi

2023-12-01Google Reviews

"Excellent design and sales service. The quality and service you won’t get anywhere else…their rugs will stand the test of time."

Daisy Gold

2023-12-01Google Reviews

"Excellent service and knowledge. Great to deal with!!!"

Gabriel Monteleone

2023-11-01Google Reviews

"The customer service won me!!! Fantastic service from the initial enquiry to the delivery of the rug. Was really happy with everything."

Hanneh Massoud

2023-10-01Google Reviews

"Thank you to Tom & the team at Hali Blackburn for helping us choose our new rug. They went above and beyond to ensure we had made the best choice and we couldn’t be happier with our new Malayir wool rug! Highly recommend."

Jan P

2024-07-01Google Reviews

"The team at Hali continue to provide exceptional service and quality products. We purchased our second Hali rug following such satisfaction with first rug. Strongly recommend Hali as first destination for rug shopping. "

Tom Tragear

2024-06-25Google Reviews

"...Five years ago we bought our first rug from Laurence and were extremely impressed... Laurence’s salesmanship is based around listening, lateral thinking and a genuine concern for the best possible outcome . The product that he recommends is we believe the best solution matching our needs and budget... We highly recommend Hali Adelaide along with Laurence’s service, a formidable combination!"

Maxwell De Boo

2024-05-23Google Reviews

"Great service today from Roberto and Clem in Hali Alexandria. Arrived with an idea of what I wanted after online shopping - only to choose a much better alternative for my Brisbane apartment. Thx so much!"

Lyn

2023-12-01Google Reviews

"Fourth rug we've purchased from Hali. Great service as always. Wouldn't go anywhere else."

Mark Tolfits

2023-11-02Google Reviews

"Always a great experience working with Hali, great team, great service & fantastic quality and variety of rugs to suit a variety of interior styles :)"

MB

2023-11-02Google Reviews

"Had a great experience with Haleem at Hali rugs. A very smooth process and we were well looked after, Haleem helped us select the right size rug for our living room and took us through some great styles. Very happy with our purchase."

Michael Roberts

2023-10-05Google Reviews

"Amazing service helping me buy 3 rugs for my new home! Aphram and Jacob helped with advising on the best rugs for the space, loading into my car, with genuine and honest service. Would highly recommend 👌"

Sarah Latremoille

2023-12-01Google Reviews

"Simply superb service. Made my 94 yr old mothers life just that much easier. Home delivery and installation!!!! Would recomend this business to All."

Scott Parkinson

2023-12-01Google Reviews

"We had a great experience with Hali Rugs, lovely products at a fair price and excellent service from Eve and Sacha."

Simon G

2023-11-02Google Reviews

"Shopping at Hali Blackburn was exceptional. The product has always had a great reputation, however the service was the highlight. Both Tom and Chenny were amazing. Their knowledge, service, professionalism and absolute understanding for our needs was outstanding. Needless to say we bought a beautiful piece that will be enjoyed in our home for decades. Can't recommend these two or Hali, more highly. Thank you Tom and Chenny."

Sylvia Ntres

2023-12-29Google Reviews

"Best possible place to get your rugs. We walked in on an afternoon and by the next day Laurence arrived at our home with multiple suggestions and helped us find the perfect rug. Fantastic product and top class service."

Will Evatt

2023-12-01Google Reviews

Social feed


For a little inspiration, take a look at our Instagram to see how customers have styled Hali rugs in their own spaces.
Follow us @halirugs