Display Image

Hali at Home

Choosing the perfect rug is an important decision, which is why we provide a stress-free & obligation-free service allowing you to try rugs in your space before buying them. It's our way of ensuring you feel confident and completely satisfied with your selection. Explore some of our recent happy customers' choices for inspiration.

Display Image

Reviews


"Beautiful quality rugs at great prices. The staff were really helpful too and able to hold our purchase until we were ready to pick it up."

Adelaide L'Estrange

2023-12-01Google Reviews

"We had been looking for a rug for some time when stumbled upon Hali Rugs on Whitehorse Road. Excellent range, reasonable prices and great service and patience from Tom. We finally bought our rug!"

Andrew Domasevicius

2023-12-01Google Reviews

Antoniette Salandra

2023-12-29Google Reviews

"Wonderful service at Hali store in Armadale. Beautiful quality rugs and both unusual and contemporary styles. Always a style to suit everyone’s taste and you can always be assured the rugs will last for years and be easy to maintain. Highly recommend!"

Auddsy Buddsy

2023-11-02Google Reviews

"Haleem provided us with exceptional service and loved the quality of the rugs. 100% recommend"

Bathol Rajabi

2023-12-01Google Reviews

"Excellent design and sales service. The quality and service you won’t get anywhere else…their rugs will stand the test of time."

Daisy Gold

2023-12-01Google Reviews

"Excellent service and knowledge. Great to deal with!!!"

Gabriel Monteleone

2023-11-01Google Reviews

"The customer service won me!!! Fantastic service from the initial enquiry to the delivery of the rug. Was really happy with everything."

Hanneh Massoud

2023-10-01Google Reviews

"We have been customers at both the Armadale, Melbourne and Adelaide Hali stores and would highly recommend them if you are looking for expert advice and service when shopping for rugs. Their range is wonderful with the latest modern and traditional selection of exquisite pieces. The most difficult thing is making a choice! Both the teams will look after you through every stage of your purchase, as well as long after you have taken your treasure home."

Helen Challen

2023-11-01Google Reviews

"Super happy with my beautiful new rug, huge range, excellent prices not expensive at all. I would have to give Tom 20 out of 10 for the most fantastic service, thank you for a sensational experience."

Julie Zaoui

2023-11-01Google Reviews

"Hali rugs have an excellent selection and we were able to take the rug we were interested in home to check that it worked for the space. Rebecca was professional and easy to deal with and provided excellent information including the care requirements to prolong the life of the rug. I would recommend requesting her when purchasing. Overall very happy with the rug we ended up purchasing, it is going to be a feature of the home for years to come."

Kieran Flynn

2023-12-01Google Reviews

"Great service today from Roberto and Clem in Hali Alexandria. Arrived with an idea of what I wanted after online shopping - only to choose a much better alternative for my Brisbane apartment. Thx so much!"

Lyn

2023-12-01Google Reviews

"Fourth rug we've purchased from Hali. Great service as always. Wouldn't go anywhere else."

Mark Tolfits

2023-11-02Google Reviews

"Always a great experience working with Hali, great team, great service & fantastic quality and variety of rugs to suit a variety of interior styles :)"

MB

2023-11-02Google Reviews

"Had a great experience with Haleem at Hali rugs. A very smooth process and we were well looked after, Haleem helped us select the right size rug for our living room and took us through some great styles. Very happy with our purchase."

Michael Roberts

2023-10-05Google Reviews

"The best service you can imagine . quality products , brilliant customer service , we bought a rug for our rental in Northern NSW and the process was made so easy with Roberto . don't go elsewhere , stick with quality"

Mitchell Corn

2023-09-13Google Reviews

"Amazing service helping me buy 3 rugs for my new home! Aphram and Jacob helped with advising on the best rugs for the space, loading into my car, with genuine and honest service. Would highly recommend 👌"

Sarah Latremoille

2023-12-01Google Reviews

"Simply superb service. Made my 94 yr old mothers life just that much easier. Home delivery and installation!!!! Would recomend this business to All."

Scott Parkinson

2023-12-01Google Reviews

"We had a great experience with Hali Rugs, lovely products at a fair price and excellent service from Eve and Sacha."

Simon G

2023-11-02Google Reviews

"Shopping at Hali Blackburn was exceptional. The product has always had a great reputation, however the service was the highlight. Both Tom and Chenny were amazing. Their knowledge, service, professionalism and absolute understanding for our needs was outstanding. Needless to say we bought a beautiful piece that will be enjoyed in our home for decades. Can't recommend these two or Hali, more highly. Thank you Tom and Chenny."

Sylvia Ntres

2023-12-29Google Reviews

"Best possible place to get your rugs. We walked in on an afternoon and by the next day Laurence arrived at our home with multiple suggestions and helped us find the perfect rug. Fantastic product and top class service."

Will Evatt

2023-12-01Google Reviews

Social feed


For a little inspiration, take a look at our Instagram to see how customers have styled Hali rugs in their own spaces.
Follow us @halirugs